SHARE
URL:
Link

No Rest for the Wicked | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats No Rest for the Wicked is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets No Rest for the Wicked is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for No Rest for the Wicked

Card Name:
No Rest for the Wicked
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Sacrifice No Rest for the Wicked: Return to your hand all creature cards in your graveyard that were put there from the battlefield this turn.

Flavor Text:
"The soul? Here, we have no use for such frivolities."
—Sitrik, birth priest

Official Rulings for No Rest for the Wicked

7/15/2007 : It doesn't matter who controlled the creature cards when they were on the battlefield. As long as they were put into your graveyard, you get to put them into your hand.

7/15/2007 : If you sacrifice No Rest for the Wicked on the same turn you cast it, all creature cards that were put into your graveyard from the battlefield that turn will be returned to your hand, including any that were put into your graveyard before No Rest for the Wicked entered the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on No Rest for the Wicked

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on No Rest for the Wicked. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.