SHARE
URL:
Link

Nivix Cyclops | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Nivix Cyclops is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Nivix Cyclops is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
22

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Nivix Cyclops

Card Name:
Nivix Cyclops
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Cyclops

Card Text:
Defender
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Nivix Cyclops gets +3/+0 until end of turn and can attack this turn as though it didn't have defender.

Official Rulings for Nivix Cyclops

4/15/2013 : Nivix Cyclops still has defender after its triggered ability resolves, although it will be able to attack.

 
 

Comments on Nivix Cyclops

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Nivix Cyclops. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.

Author: Gabriel Chase

Date: May 06, 2013

Comment:

This + Artful Dodge = Oh my!