SHARE
URL:
Link

Nihil Spellbomb | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Nihil Spellbomb is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Nihil Spellbomb is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
7

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Nihil Spellbomb

Card Name:
Nihil Spellbomb
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, Sacrifice Nihil Spellbomb: Exile all cards from target player's graveyard.
When Nihil Spellbomb is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may pay . If you do, draw a card.

Official Rulings for Nihil Spellbomb

1/1/2011 : You may activate Nihil Spellbomb's first ability targeting any player, even one whose graveyard has no cards in it.

 
 
 
 

Comments on Nihil Spellbomb

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Nihil Spellbomb. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.