SHARE
URL:
Link

Nightshade Assassin | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Nightshade Assassin is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Nightshade Assassin is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Nightshade Assassin

Card Name:
Nightshade Assassin
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Assassin

Card Text:
First strike
When Nightshade Assassin enters the battlefield, you may reveal X black cards in your hand. If you do, target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn.
Madness (If you discard this card, you may cast it for its madness cost instead of putting it into your graveyard.)

Official Rulings for Nightshade Assassin

9/25/2006 : You choose a target creature whether or not you choose to reveal any black cards in your hand.

9/25/2006 : You may choose to reveal X black cards in your hand, then choose X to be 0.

 
 

Comments on Nightshade Assassin

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Nightshade Assassin. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.