SHARE
URL:
Link

Nicol Bolas | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Nicol Bolas is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Nicol Bolas is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Nicol Bolas

Card Name:
Nicol Bolas
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Elder Dragon

Card Text:
Flying
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Nicol Bolas unless you pay .
Whenever Nicol Bolas deals damage to an opponent, that player discards his or her hand.

Official Rulings for Nicol Bolas

10/1/2009 : Nicol Bolas's third ability triggers whenever it deals damage to an opponent for any reason. It's not limited to combat damage.

 
 

Comments on Nicol Bolas

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Nicol Bolas. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.