SHARE
URL:
Link

Nevinyrral's Disk | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Nevinyrral's Disk is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Nevinyrral's Disk is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Nevinyrral's Disk

Card Name:
Nevinyrral's Disk
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
Nevinyrral's Disk enters the battlefield tapped.
, : Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and enchantments.

Official Rulings for Nevinyrral's Disk

8/1/2005 : Creatures can be regenerated although the Auras on the creatures will still be destroyed by the Disk.

7/1/2013 : The destruction of the Disk is not a sacrifice. It is destroyed as part of the resolution if it is still on the battlefield. If an effect gives Nevinyrral's Disk indestructible or regenerates it, it won't be destroyed by its ability.

 
 

Comments on Nevinyrral's Disk

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Nevinyrral's Disk. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.