Nettling Imp | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Nettling Imp is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Nettling Imp
Official Rulings for Nettling Imp
10/4/2004 : You can use this effect on a creature you know won't be able to attack. For example, you can use it on a tapped creature.
10/4/2004 : The creature is destroyed if it does not attack because it simply can't do so legally.
9/20/2013 : If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn.