SHARE
URL:
Link

Nettlevine Blight | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Nettlevine Blight is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Nettlevine Blight is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Nettlevine Blight

Card Name:
Nettlevine Blight
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature or land
Enchanted permanent has "At the beginning of your end step, sacrifice this permanent and attach Nettlevine Blight to a creature or land you control."

Official Rulings for Nettlevine Blight

10/1/2007 : Nettlevine Blight grants the triggered ability to the enchanted permanent, so "you" refers to that permanent's controller. The ability will trigger at the end of that player's turn, and that player chooses the new creature or land to attach Nettlevine Blight to. The player must choose a creature or land he or she controls.

 
 

Comments on Nettlevine Blight

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Nettlevine Blight. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.