First strike (This creature deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.) When Nekrataal enters the battlefield, destroy target nonartifact, nonblack creature. That creature can't be regenerated.
His victims don't have time to feel despair.
Official Rulings for Nekrataal
10/4/2004 : Nothing happens if there are no non-artifact, non-black creatures on the battlefield when it enters the battlefield.
Comments on Nekrataal
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Nekrataal. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.