SHARE
URL:
Link

Nefarox, Overlord of Grixis | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Nefarox, Overlord of Grixis is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Nefarox, Overlord of Grixis is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Nefarox, Overlord of Grixis

Card Name:
Nefarox, Overlord of Grixis
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Demon

Card Text:
Flying
Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
Whenever Nefarox, Overlord of Grixis attacks alone, defending player sacrifices a creature.

Official Rulings for Nefarox, Overlord of Grixis

7/1/2012 : Nefarox's last ability will trigger and resolve before blockers are declared.

7/1/2012 : In a Two-Headed Giant game, you'll choose one player on the defending team to sacrifice a creature.

 
 

Comments on Nefarox, Overlord of Grixis

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Nefarox, Overlord of Grixis. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.

Author: GrimskunkQc

Date: July 01, 2012

Comment:

better than black knight imo, against mono white only though