SHARE
URL:
Link

Necrotic Sliver | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Necrotic Sliver is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Necrotic Sliver is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Necrotic Sliver

Card Name:
Necrotic Sliver
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Sliver

Card Text:
All Slivers have ", Sacrifice this permanent: Destroy target permanent."

Flavor Text:
Though Volrath is long dead, the slivers have become everything he wanted them to be: mindless instruments of destruction and despair.

Official Rulings for Necrotic Sliver

7/1/2013 : Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.

7/1/2013 : If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.

 
 

Comments on Necrotic Sliver

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Necrotic Sliver. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.