SHARE
URL:
Link

Necroskitter | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Necroskitter is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Necroskitter is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

7.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Necroskitter

Card Name:
Necroskitter
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental

Card Text:
Wither (This deals damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters.)
Whenever a creature an opponent controls with a -1/-1 counter on it dies, you may return that card to the battlefield under your control.

Official Rulings for Necroskitter

8/1/2008 : It doesn't matter whose graveyard the creature is put into. It matters only that an opponent controlled it when it left the battlefield.

8/1/2008 : It doesn't matter how many -1/-1 counters were on the creature when it was put into a graveyard from the battlefield, as long as it had at least one.

8/1/2008 : The card returns to the battlefield without any -1/-1 counters on it (unless some other effect causes it to enter the battlefield with some).

 
 

Comments on Necroskitter

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Necroskitter. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.