SHARE
URL:
Link

Necrosavant | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Necrosavant is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Necrosavant is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Necrosavant

Card Name:
Necrosavant
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie Giant

Card Text:
, Sacrifice a creature: Return Necrosavant from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.

Official Rulings for Necrosavant

10/4/2004 : The ability is activated while this card is in the graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Necrosavant

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Necrosavant. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.