SHARE
URL:
Link

Necropotence | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Necropotence is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Necropotence is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Necropotence

Card Name:
Necropotence
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Skip your draw step.
Whenever you discard a card, exile that card from your graveyard.
Pay 1 life: Exile the top card of your library face down. Put that card into your hand at the beginning of your next end step.

Official Rulings for Necropotence

10/4/2004 : Removing Necropotence from the battlefield will not stop the cards from the life-payment ability from being put into your hand in the end step.

 
 

Comments on Necropotence

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Necropotence. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.

Author: Gabriel Chase

Date: May 05, 2013

Comment:

THE best card in Magic? I’d say so… I would rate it even higher than Black Lotus.