SHARE
URL:
Link

Necroplasm | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Necroplasm is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Necroplasm is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Necroplasm

Card Name:
Necroplasm
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Ooze

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, put a +1/+1 counter on Necroplasm.
At the beginning of your end step, destroy each creature with converted mana cost equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on Necroplasm.
Dredge 2 (If you would draw a card, instead you may put exactly two cards from the top of your library into your graveyard. If you do, return this card from your graveyard to your hand. Otherwise, draw a card.)

Official Rulings for Necroplasm

6/7/2013 : Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step.

6/7/2013 : Once you decide to replace a draw using a card's dredge ability, that card can't be removed from your graveyard "in response." (Replacement effects don't use the stack.)

6/7/2013 : You can't use dredge unless you're going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Necroplasm

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Necroplasm. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.