SHARE
URL:
Link

Necromantic Thirst | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Necromantic Thirst is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Necromantic Thirst is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Necromantic Thirst

Card Name:
Necromantic Thirst
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Whenever enchanted creature deals combat damage to a player, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Official Rulings for Necromantic Thirst

10/1/2005 : The target is chosen just after any creatures dealt lethal damage at the same time that the enchanted creature dealt damage have been put into the graveyard. That might include the enchanted creature itself, if it had trample and was blocked, for example.

 
 

Comments on Necromantic Thirst

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Necromantic Thirst. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.