SHARE
URL:
Link

Necromancer's Magemark | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Necromancer's Magemark is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Necromancer's Magemark is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
2

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Necromancer's Magemark

Card Name:
Necromancer's Magemark
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Creatures you control that are enchanted get +1/+1.
If a creature you control that's enchanted would die, return it to its owner's hand instead.

Official Rulings for Necromancer's Magemark

2/1/2006 : Necromancer's Magemark returns only the creatures. The Auras attached to those creatures fall off and are put in their owner's graveyard.

2/1/2006 : Necromancer's Magemark's effect prevents the creature from ever reaching a graveyard, so abilities such as Haunt never trigger.

 
 

Comments on Necromancer's Magemark

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Necromancer's Magemark. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.