SHARE
URL:
Link

Necromancer's Covenant | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Necromancer's Covenant is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Necromancer's Covenant is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.95
2

Tokens Related to Necromancer's Covenant

Token
Set
Price
In-Stock

Zombie
0.75
0

Zombie
0.95
0

Zombie
0.75
9

Zombie
0.50
18

Zombie
0.50
19

Zombie
0.50
0

Zombie
0.50
0

Zombie
0.75
6

Zombie
0.75
17

Zombie
0.75
0

Zombie
0.75
0

Zombie
0.25
0

Zombie
0.25
0

Zombie
0.25
0

Zombie
0.25
0

Zombie
0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Necromancer's Covenant

Card Name:
Necromancer's Covenant
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
When Necromancer's Covenant enters the battlefield, exile all creature cards from target player's graveyard, then put a 2/2 black Zombie creature token onto the battlefield for each card exiled this way.
Zombies you control have lifelink.

Official Rulings for Necromancer's Covenant

5/1/2009 : The Zombie tokens are put onto the battlefield under your control.

5/1/2009 : Necromancer's Covenant grants lifelink to all Zombies you control, not just the tokens put onto the battlefield with its first ability.

 
 

Comments on Necromancer's Covenant

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Necromancer's Covenant. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.