SHARE
URL:
Link

Necrologia | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Necrologia is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Necrologia is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Necrologia

Card Name:
Necrologia
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Cast Necrologia only during your end step.
As an additional cost to cast Necrologia, pay X life.
Draw X cards.

Official Rulings for Necrologia

10/4/2004 : This spell is cast during the End step. Since you discard down to 7 cards in the cleanup step, this card is used before the discard.

 
 

Comments on Necrologia

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Necrologia. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.