SHARE
URL:
Link

Necrite | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Necrite is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Necrite is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Necrite

Card Name:
Necrite
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Thrull

Card Text:
Whenever Necrite attacks and isn't blocked, you may sacrifice it. If you do, destroy target creature defending player controls. It can't be regenerated.

Flavor Text:
Necrites killed Jherana Rure, ending the counterinsurgency.

Official Rulings for Necrite

4/15/2013 : An ability that triggers when something "attacks and isn't blocked" triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.

 
 

Comments on Necrite

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Necrite. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.