SHARE
URL:
Link

Nature's Wrath | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Nature's Wrath is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Nature's Wrath is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Nature's Wrath

Card Name:
Nature's Wrath
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Nature's Wrath unless you pay .
Whenever a player puts an Island or blue permanent onto the battlefield, he or she sacrifices an Island or blue permanent.
Whenever a player puts a Swamp or black permanent onto the battlefield, he or she sacrifices a Swamp or black permanent.

Official Rulings for Nature's Wrath

10/4/2004 : A single permanent may cause both the second and third abilities to trigger. For example, Underground Sea is both an Island and a Swamp, and Skeleton Ship is both blue and black.

10/1/2008 : Nature's Wrath cares about who puts the permanent onto the battlefield, not under whose control the permanent enters the battlefield under.

 
 

Comments on Nature's Wrath

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Nature's Wrath. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.