SHARE
URL:
Link

Nature's Will | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Nature's Will is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Nature's Will is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Nature's Will

Card Name:
Nature's Will
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever one or more creatures you control deal combat damage to a player, tap all lands that player controls and untap all lands you control.

Flavor Text:
"Without the kami to speak to nature on our behalf, we must beg help from nature directly."
—Seshiro the Anointed

Official Rulings for Nature's Will

12/1/2004 : The lands are tapped and untapped once each time combat damage is dealt (usually once each turn, but first strike, double strike, and multiple combat phases can change that), not once for each creature that deals combat damage.

 
 

Comments on Nature's Will

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Nature's Will. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.