SHARE
URL:
Link

Nature's Revolt | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Nature's Revolt is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Nature's Revolt is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Nature's Revolt

Card Name:
Nature's Revolt
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
All lands are 2/2 creatures that are still lands.

Flavor Text:
The land rises up to defend against those who would spoil its beauty.

Official Rulings for Nature's Revolt

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 
 

Comments on Nature's Revolt

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Nature's Revolt. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.