SHARE
URL:
Link

Nature's Claim | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Nature's Claim is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Nature's Claim is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.50
5

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Nature's Claim

Card Name:
Nature's Claim
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Destroy target artifact or enchantment. Its controller gains 4 life.

Flavor Text:
"On this plane, the use of magic can provoke a ferocious reprisal from nature. Whoever the Eldrazi were, their relics left Zendikar forever enraged."
—Jace Beleren

Official Rulings for Nature's Claim

3/1/2010 : If the targeted artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Nature's Claim resolves, the entire spell is countered. No one gains any life.

 
 

Comments on Nature's Claim

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Nature's Claim. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.