Natural Emergence | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Natural Emergence is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Natural Emergence
Lands you control are 2/2 creatures with first strike. They're still lands.
Official Rulings for Natural Emergence
10/1/2009 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature is subject to the "summoning sickness" rule: It can only attack, and its abilities can only be activated, if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn.