SHARE
URL:
Link

Narcomoeba | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Narcomoeba is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Narcomoeba is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.95
0

2.95
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Narcomoeba

Card Name:
Narcomoeba
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Illusion

Card Text:
Flying
When Narcomoeba is put into your graveyard from your library, you may put it onto the battlefield.

Flavor Text:
It was created by the Iquati as a living memory—one that objects to being forgotten.

Official Rulings for Narcomoeba

5/1/2007 : If Narcomoeba is revealed or looked at while moving from your library to your graveyard (such as with Mind Funeral), its ability will trigger when it's put into your graveyard. It was still in your library while it was revealed or being looked at.

5/1/2007 : If Narcomoeba is removed from your graveyard before its ability resolves, it won't be put onto the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Narcomoeba

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Narcomoeba. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.