SHARE
URL:
Link

Nameless Race | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Nameless Race is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Nameless Race is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Nameless Race

Card Name:
Nameless Race
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature

Card Text:
Trample
As Nameless Race enters the battlefield, pay any amount of life. The amount you pay can't be more than the total number of white nontoken permanents your opponents control plus the total number of white cards in their graveyards.
Nameless Race's power and toughness are each equal to the life paid as it entered the battlefield.

Official Rulings for Nameless Race

10/4/2004 : If put onto the battlefield by a spell or ability, you pay life during the resolution of that spell or ability.

10/4/2004 : The life payment is made just as the card is being put onto the battlefield.

10/1/2007 : This currently has no creature type.  It's Nameless.

 
 

Comments on Nameless Race

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Nameless Race. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.