SHARE
URL:
Link

Nafs Asp | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Nafs Asp is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Nafs Asp is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
1

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Nafs Asp

Card Name:
Nafs Asp
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Snake

Card Text:
Whenever Nafs Asp deals damage to a player, that player loses 1 life at the beginning of his or her next draw step unless he or she pays before that draw step.

Official Rulings for Nafs Asp

10/4/2004 : If its damage gets redirected to its controller, it will still trigger the ability.

10/4/2004 : The player can pay the mana at any time after damage is done before the draw step of that player's turn. People commonly pay during upkeep.

10/4/2004 : If it damages a player twice, they get to pay or take damage twice during their next draw step.

10/4/2004 : The ability does not cause itself to trigger again. It cause loss of life, and not damage.

 
 

Comments on Nafs Asp

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Nafs Asp. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.