SHARE
URL:
Link

Mystifying Maze | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mystifying Maze is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mystifying Maze is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.50
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mystifying Maze

Card Name:
Mystifying Maze
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
: Add to your mana pool.
, : Exile target attacking creature an opponent controls. At the beginning of the next end step, return it to the battlefield tapped under its owner's control.

Official Rulings for Mystifying Maze

8/15/2010 : An "attacking creature" is one that has been declared as an attacker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield attacking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be an attacking creature through the end of combat step, even if the player it was attacking has left the game, or the planeswalker it was attacking has left combat.

8/15/2010 : The targeted creature doesn't have to be attacking you. It can be attacking a planeswalker, or (in a multiplayer game) it can be attacking another player.

8/15/2010 : At the beginning of the next end step, the affected creature is returned to the battlefield even if Mystifying Maze is no longer on the battlefield by then.

 
 

Comments on Mystifying Maze

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mystifying Maze. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.