SHARE
URL:
Link

Mystic Remora | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mystic Remora is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mystic Remora is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mystic Remora

Card Name:
Mystic Remora
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Cumulative upkeep (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)
Whenever an opponent casts a noncreature spell, you may draw a card unless that player pays .

Official Rulings for Mystic Remora

9/16/2007 : First the opponent chooses whether or not to pay . Then, if he or she doesn't pay, you choose whether or not to draw a card.

4/1/2008 : A "noncreature spell" is any spell that doesn't have the type Creature. Artifact Creatures, Enchantment Creatures, and older cards of type Summon are all creature spells.

 
 

Comments on Mystic Remora

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mystic Remora. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.