SHARE
URL:
Link

Myojin of Seeing Winds | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Myojin of Seeing Winds is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Myojin of Seeing Winds is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Myojin of Seeing Winds

Card Name:
Myojin of Seeing Winds
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
Myojin of Seeing Winds enters the battlefield with a divinity counter on it if you cast it from your hand.
Myojin of Seeing Winds has indestructible as long as it has a divinity counter on it.
Remove a divinity counter from Myojin of Seeing Winds: Draw a card for each permanent you control.

Official Rulings for Myojin of Seeing Winds

7/1/2013 : In a Commander game where this card is your commander, casting it from the Command zone does not count as casting it from your hand.

 
 

Comments on Myojin of Seeing Winds

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Myojin of Seeing Winds. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.