SHARE
URL:
Link

Myojin of Night's Reach | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Myojin of Night's Reach is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Myojin of Night's Reach is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Myojin of Night's Reach

Card Name:
Myojin of Night's Reach
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
Myojin of Night's Reach enters the battlefield with a divinity counter on it if you cast it from your hand.
Myojin of Night's Reach has indestructible as long as it has a divinity counter on it.
Remove a divinity counter from Myojin of Night's Reach: Each opponent discards his or her hand.

Official Rulings for Myojin of Night's Reach

7/1/2013 : In a Commander game where this card is your commander, casting it from the Command zone does not count as casting it from your hand.

 
 

Comments on Myojin of Night's Reach

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Myojin of Night's Reach. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.