SHARE
URL:
Link

Myojin of Infinite Rage | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Myojin of Infinite Rage is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Myojin of Infinite Rage is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Myojin of Infinite Rage

Card Name:
Myojin of Infinite Rage
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
Myojin of Infinite Rage enters the battlefield with a divinity counter on it if you cast it from your hand.
Myojin of Infinite Rage has indestructible as long as it has a divinity counter on it.
Remove a divinity counter from Myojin of Infinite Rage: Destroy all lands.

Official Rulings for Myojin of Infinite Rage

7/1/2013 : In a Commander game where this card is your commander, casting it from the Command zone does not count as casting it from your hand.

 
 

Comments on Myojin of Infinite Rage

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Myojin of Infinite Rage. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.