SHARE
URL:
Link

Myojin of Cleansing Fire | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Myojin of Cleansing Fire is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Myojin of Cleansing Fire is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Myojin of Cleansing Fire

Card Name:
Myojin of Cleansing Fire
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
Myojin of Cleansing Fire enters the battlefield with a divinity counter on it if you cast it from your hand.
Myojin of Cleansing Fire has indestructible as long as it has a divinity counter on it.
Remove a divinity counter from Myojin of Cleansing Fire: Destroy all other creatures.

Official Rulings for Myojin of Cleansing Fire

7/1/2013 : In a Commander game where this card is your commander, casting it from the Command zone does not count as casting it from your hand.

 
 

Comments on Myojin of Cleansing Fire

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Myojin of Cleansing Fire. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.