SHARE
URL:
Link

Mycosynth Golem | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mycosynth Golem is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mycosynth Golem is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mycosynth Golem

Card Name:
Mycosynth Golem
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Golem

Card Text:
Affinity for artifacts (This spell costs less to cast for each artifact you control.)
Artifact creature spells you cast have affinity for artifacts. (They cost less to cast for each artifact you control.)

Official Rulings for Mycosynth Golem

12/1/2004 : The spells gain affinity for artifacts as they're put onto the stack. They don't have the ability while they're cards in your hand.

12/1/2004 : If Mycosynth Golem is sacrificed as part of the cost to cast a spell, the cost reduction will already be locked in, and the cost won't be increased.

12/1/2004 : Two or more instances of the affinity ability are cumulative, even if they're both affinity for the same thing.

 
 

Comments on Mycosynth Golem

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mycosynth Golem. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.