SHARE
URL:
Link

My Genius Knows No Bounds | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats My Genius Knows No Bounds is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets My Genius Knows No Bounds is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for My Genius Knows No Bounds

Card Name:
My Genius Knows No Bounds
Casting Cost:
Type:
Scheme

Card Text:
When you set this scheme in motion, you may pay . If you do, you gain X life and draw X cards.

Flavor Text:
"I can see . . . everything. The beginning and the end of time. The raw edges of reality. And now I see exactly how to kill you."

Official Rulings for My Genius Knows No Bounds

6/15/2010 : As the ability resolves, you choose a value for X and decide whether to pay . If you do decide to pay , it's too late for any player to respond since the ability is already in the midst of resolving.

 
 

Comments on My Genius Knows No Bounds

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on My Genius Knows No Bounds. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.