SHARE
URL:
Link

Murmuring Bosk | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Murmuring Bosk is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Murmuring Bosk is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

4.95
2

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Murmuring Bosk

Card Name:
Murmuring Bosk
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land — Forest

Card Text:
(: Add to your mana pool.)
As Murmuring Bosk enters the battlefield, you may reveal a Treefolk card from your hand. If you don't, Murmuring Bosk enters the battlefield tapped.
: Add or to your mana pool. Murmuring Bosk deals 1 damage to you.

Official Rulings for Murmuring Bosk

4/1/2008 : Murmuring Bosk is a Forest, but it isn't a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don't affect it. Things that affect basic land types do. For example, you can't find Murmuring Bosk with Fertilid's ability ("searches his or her library for a basic land card"), but you can find Murmuring Bosk with Everbark Shaman's ability ("search your library for two Forest cards").

 
 

Comments on Murmuring Bosk

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Murmuring Bosk. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.