SHARE
URL:
Link

Murasa Pyromancer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Murasa Pyromancer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Murasa Pyromancer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.15
10

Foil Murasa Pyromancer

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Murasa Pyromancer

Card Name:
Murasa Pyromancer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Shaman Ally

Card Text:
Whenever Murasa Pyromancer or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may have Murasa Pyromancer deal damage to target creature equal to the number of Allies you control.

Flavor Text:
"Fire is my accomplice. For enough coin, it can be yours as well."

Official Rulings for Murasa Pyromancer

10/1/2009 : The ability counts the number of allies you control as it resolves.

10/1/2009 : You target a creature when the ability triggers. You decide whether to have Murasa Pyromancer deal damage to that creature as the ability resolves.

 
 

Comments on Murasa Pyromancer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Murasa Pyromancer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.