SHARE
URL:
Link

Muck Drubb | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Muck Drubb is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Muck Drubb is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
2

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Muck Drubb

Card Name:
Muck Drubb
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Beast

Card Text:
Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.)
When Muck Drubb enters the battlefield, change the target of target spell that targets only a single creature to Muck Drubb.
Madness (If you discard this card, you may cast it for its madness cost instead of putting it into your graveyard.)

Official Rulings for Muck Drubb

2/1/2007 : The spell's target is changed to Muck Drubb only if Muck Drubb is a legal target for that spell.

2/1/2007 : If a spell targets multiple things, you can't target it with Muck Drubb's ability, even if only one of those targets is a creature or all but one of those targets has become illegal.

2/1/2007 : If a spell has multiple targets, but it's targeting the same thing with all of them (such as Seeds of Strength targeting the same creature three times), you can target that spell with Muck Drubb's ability. In that case, you change all of those targets to Muck Drubb.

 
 

Comments on Muck Drubb

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Muck Drubb. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.