Changeling (This card is every creature type at all times.) Tap an untapped creature you control: Mothdust Changeling gains flying until end of turn.
"Ever seen a changeling fly into a lantern?" —Calydd, kithkin farmer
Official Rulings for Mothdust Changeling
4/1/2008 : Since the activated ability doesn't have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap a creature (including Mothdust Changeling itself) that hasn't been under your control since your most recent turn began to pay the cost.
Others who bought Mothdust Changeling also bought...