SHARE
URL:
Link

Mortuary | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mortuary is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mortuary is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mortuary

Card Name:
Mortuary
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever a creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, put that card on top of your library.

Flavor Text:
"Think of them not as failures but as works in progress."
—Volrath

Official Rulings for Mortuary

10/4/2004 : This is not an optional ability.

 
 

Comments on Mortuary

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mortuary. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.