SHARE
URL:
Link

Mortician Beetle | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mortician Beetle is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mortician Beetle is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mortician Beetle

Card Name:
Mortician Beetle
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Insect

Card Text:
Whenever a player sacrifices a creature, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Mortician Beetle.

Flavor Text:
To the soldier, war is famine; to the scavenger, a feast.

Official Rulings for Mortician Beetle

6/15/2010 : Mortician Beetle's ability triggers whenever any player, including you, sacrifices a creature because some other spell, ability, or cost instructed the player to do so. Mortician Beetle itself doesn't allow you to sacrifice any creatures.

 
 

Comments on Mortician Beetle

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mortician Beetle. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.