SHARE
URL:
Link

Moonbow Illusionist | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Moonbow Illusionist is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Moonbow Illusionist is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Moonbow Illusionist

Card Name:
Moonbow Illusionist
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Moonfolk Wizard

Card Text:
Flying
, Return a land you control to its owner's hand: Target land becomes the basic land type of your choice until end of turn.

Official Rulings for Moonbow Illusionist

6/1/2005 : Only the targeted land is affected.

6/1/2005 : The land's name as well as any supertype it might have (such as legendary) remains unchanged.

 
 

Comments on Moonbow Illusionist

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Moonbow Illusionist. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.