SHARE
URL:
Link

Momentum | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Momentum is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Momentum is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Momentum

Card Name:
Momentum
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a growth counter on Momentum.
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each growth counter on Momentum.

Official Rulings for Momentum

10/4/2004 : Putting on a counter is optional. If you forget, you can't go back later even if it is something you usually do.

 
 

Comments on Momentum

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Momentum. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.