Momentary Blink | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Momentary Blink is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Momentary Blink
Flashback (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)
Official Rulings for Momentary Blink
9/25/2006 : Any "as this enters the battlefield" choices for the affected creature are made by its owner, not its old controller.
2/1/2007 : If Momentary Blink is cast on a token creature, the token will not return to the battlefield, because of the rule that says a token that leaves the battlefield can't come back.