SHARE
URL:
Link

Molder Beast | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Molder Beast is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Molder Beast is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
36

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Molder Beast

Card Name:
Molder Beast
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Beast

Card Text:
Trample
Whenever an artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, Molder Beast gets +2/+0 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"A trail of scrap metal can lead it into an ambush. But take care not to overfeed it."
—Adaran, Tangle hunter

Official Rulings for Molder Beast

1/1/2011 : If Molder Beast and an artifact creature are both involved in combat during the same combat damage step, and that artifact creature is destroyed due to lethal combat damage, Molder Beast's triggered ability will trigger -- but it will get the bonus too late to affect that combat.

 
 

Others who bought Molder Beast also bought...

 
 

Comments on Molder Beast

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Molder Beast. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.