SHARE
URL:
Link

Mogis's Marauder | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mogis's Marauder is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mogis's Marauder is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
17

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mogis's Marauder

Card Name:
Mogis's Marauder
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Berserker

Card Text:
When Mogis's Marauder enters the battlefield, up to X target creatures each gain intimidate and haste until end of turn, where X is your devotion to black. (Each in the mana costs of permanents you control counts toward your devotion to black.)

Official Rulings for Mogis's Marauder

9/15/2013 : Numeric mana symbols (, , and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

9/15/2013 : Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

9/15/2013 : Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).

9/15/2013 : If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time.

 
 

Comments on Mogis's Marauder

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mogis's Marauder. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.