Mogg Bombers | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Mogg Bombers is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Mogg Bombers
Official Rulings for Mogg Bombers
1/25/2011 : If multiple creatures enter the battlefield at the same time, the ability triggers once for each of them. You may choose a different target player for each time it triggers.
1/25/2011 : The damage is dealt whether or not you sacrifice the Mogg Bombers. For instance, if Mogg Bombers is destroyed or sacrificed in between the time when the ability triggers and when it resolves, then the targeted player will still be dealt 3 damage.