SHARE
URL:
Link

Mnemonic Sliver | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mnemonic Sliver is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mnemonic Sliver is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mnemonic Sliver

Card Name:
Mnemonic Sliver
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Sliver

Card Text:
All Slivers have ", Sacrifice this permanent: Draw a card."

Flavor Text:
"A jigsaw puzzle that lives, breeds, and thinks."
—Hanna, Weatherlight navigator

Official Rulings for Mnemonic Sliver

7/1/2013 : Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.

7/1/2013 : If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.

 
 

Comments on Mnemonic Sliver

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mnemonic Sliver. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.