SHARE
URL:
Link

Mnemonic Nexus | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Mnemonic Nexus is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Mnemonic Nexus is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Mnemonic Nexus

Card Name:
Mnemonic Nexus
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Each player shuffles his or her graveyard into his or her library.

Flavor Text:
True enlightenment comes not with a new thought, but with understanding of all the old ones.

Official Rulings for Mnemonic Nexus

7/1/2013 : This card won't be put into your graveyard until after it's finished resolving, which means it won't be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect.

 
 

Comments on Mnemonic Nexus

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Mnemonic Nexus. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.